The Council forms the management of the association and consists of a Vice-President, President, Past-President, Secretary-General and various Board Members. The Council meets about four times a year.

• R. van der Graaf (President)
• D. Stregels (Past President)
• A. Keemink (Vice President)
• A. Toorman
• C. Sasburg
• S. Oudshoorn
• E. Schimmel
• L. Dorrestein
• J.J.J. Aalberts
• C. Meinich  (FOSFA representative)
• R. van Noord (Secretary General)